Walton Co., GA 1830 Court - Frederick Reeves, Grand Juror

1830 - Frederick Reeves, Juror

Frederick Reeves - Grand Juror

Walton County, Georgia Superior Court
Monday Morning, 16th August 1830

The following persons were drawn summoned attended and were Sworn to serve as Grand Jurors at the present term of this Court.
1. Robert M. Echols, For.13. James Phillips
2. David Lanier14. John Trammell
3. Christopher McRay15. Jesse H. Arnold
4. Frederick Reeves16. James Thompson
5. Grisham Herrin17. Timothy C. Wood
6. John Steel (excused by the _)18. Edward Adcock
7. David Malcom19. Henry Terrell
8. John H. Banks20. Noah Nelson
9. Paul P. Willis21. Andrew Boyd
10. Robert Kilgor23. Archibald Tanner
11. Ralf Briscoe24. Frederick Rains
12. James Lindley25. Jeremiah Allen


Walton County Superior Court Minutes, 1819-1834, Minutes of 1827-1834, p. 262, Microfilm, Georgia Archives, FamilyHistory Film 26204

Contributors to this page: Beverly and Richard .
Page last modified on Wednesday 07 of August, 2013 08:14:21 CDT by Beverly.